Dragon Quest the Adventure of Dai video game

Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai game reveal on 27th May

0

mynintendonews.com
Square Enix's previously announced video game based on the Dragon Quest: The Adventure of Dai anime will be unveiled to the general public on Wednesday, 27th May. The livestream will be streamed on YouTube on the 27th May at  8:00pm JST. Here's the times for other regions: 4:00am PT/7:00am ET/12:00pm BST/1:00pm CEST. Platforms for Dragon Quest:…
Read More @ mynintendonews.com

dibsgamer's Avatar dibsgamer May 11th, 2020

Post Reactions, Ratings, and Influence

Rate how you feel this post affects Dragon Quest the Adventure of Dai to change it score. GameSense.co lets you change video game scores by reacting to how you feel posts affect a game.

Post Categories and Tags

Add tags to categorize and filter posts. Game scores are affected by your post reaction and the tags given on this post.

Comments & Discussion

Be the first to comment!
Did you know you can earn WAD to promote yourself on GameSense.co and your level will increase, giving you more influence on how you change scores?