Menu

Gravity Rush 2Gravity Rush 2 online services shutdown delayed to July 19

The online services shutdown for Gravity Rush 2, previously planned for January 19, has been delayed to July 18 at 10:00 p.m. PT / July 19 at 1:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. UTC / 14:00 JST, according to an in-game notification.

This is really sad to see the online services die so soon, but at least they are giving everyone a little more time. Hopefully we see some of this online content patched to be able to be earned offline.

When services are terminated, the following features will be inaccessible:

  • Sending and receiving Challenges
  • Viewing the rankings
  • Sending and receiving Treasure Hunts
  • Sending, receiving, and reviewing Photo Ghosts
  • Obtaining Dusty Tokens, as well as its rewards

Full Article via gematsu.com
swanky's Avatar swanky 2018-01-12 09:05:55
Post Topic: Good News
69

The game picks up right where Gravity Rush left off. Players are able to choose among three gravity styles: the original style from the first game, Lunar and Jupiter. The new city in the game, for example, is more lively and colorful, and Kat will be able to chat with the city's inhabitants, throw gang...

Gravity Rush 2 Make Post Rate Add To List Your Backlog

Get More Video Game Posts From The Game Sense Community!

Game Sense is an open community of gamers who want to talk about the video games they care about and love. Get your news, videos, and reviews from actual gamers who are doing it because they love video games. Do you love video games too? Did you know you can join Game Sense and get started making awesome posts just like this one?

Posts from our featured Game Sense Gurus get featured on the Game Sense social media and RSS feed. Anyone can become a Game Sense Guru if they apply and they have good things to say about video games.

Sponsored Items

If you see something like, you can support us with these links. These products are Amazon Affiliate links, if you purchase after clicking on those links, Game Sense will receive a small portion of the sale. We use this money to help pay for servers. Please consider making a purchase if you find something you like!

Gravity Rush 2 - PlayStation 4

Brand new story with more story missions than ever, in a richly detailed open world 2.5 times larger than before Manipulate gravity and soar

Gravity Rush 2 (PS4) UK IMPORT VERSION

Experience the thrilling conclusion to Kat's mind-bending adventures as she chases the mystery of her origin across a huge new open world. Wield

Share your thoughts

Comments (0 / Page )

Sort By:

Sort Type:

Be the first to comment!

No Game Sense? No Problem! You can join when you make your post.